top of page
  • Writer's picturethunderdx44

XY Bouncing(4/12)

This sketch is ball bouncing in what would be a Z shape and as it bounces of the wall it changes colors. I had to dumb down this project a lot due to difficulty, my original idea was to sketch a replicate of the popular game pong and or a version of space invaders. The reason I dumbed it down was due to the fact I had trouble using "||" within my conditional. When using "|| I would get the recurring error that it was expecting an identifier and instead was met with "||". After awhile it annoying trying to fix the issue so I decided to just create a sketch checking off the key points. I do have a unfinished sketch on my laptop of what my original plan was. Hopefully finding out the issue I can create what I had in mind.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

5/17 Final Project IDEA

Full-screen: https://editor.p5js.org/meetch444./full/Jge8dxU9u Code: https://editor.p5js.org/meetch444./sketches/Jge8dxU9u For my final project I remade the classic game name known as Brick breaker. I

4/19 Space invader step one

While thinking of ideas for my final project, I said a video of an arcade cabinet of the game space invaders being found and I that i would be cool to recreate or reimagine space invaders on the p5. T

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page